WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Masterclass 1

Mon. May 21, 9:00 AM
WGBX 44

Masterclass 1

Mon. May 21, 7:00 PM
WGBX 44

Masterclass 2

Tue. May 22, 9:00 AM
WGBX 44

Christmas Masterclass

Celebrate the holidays with Paul and Mary.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT THE GREAT BRITISH BAKING SHOW

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.’s best. Each week, the bakers tackle a different skill, the difficulty of which increases as the competition unfolds. Mary Berry, a leading cookbook writer, and Paul Hollywood, a top artisan baker, serve as judges. Together with hosts and comic foils Sue Perkins and Mel Giedroyc, Berry and Hollywood search for the country’s best amateur baker by testing the competitors’ skills on cakes, breads, pastries and desserts, crowning a winner after 10 weeks of competition.

Visit the official site at pbs.org >>

myWGBH

The Great British Baking Show Showtimes

Masterclass 1 Mon. May 21 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 1 Mon. May 21 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 2 Tue. May 22 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 2 Tue. May 22 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 3 Wed. May 23 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 3 Wed. May 23 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 4 Thu. May 24 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 4 Thu. May 24 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Christmas Masterclass Fri. May 25 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Christmas Masterclass Fri. May 25 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Bread Sun. May 27 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Cakes Mon. May 28 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Cakes Mon. May 28 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Bread Tue. May 29 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Bread Tue. May 29 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Desserts Wed. May 30 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Desserts Wed. May 30 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Pies and Tarts Thu. May 31 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Pies and Tarts Thu. May 31 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Biscuits and Traybakes Fri. Jun 1 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Biscuits and Traybakes Fri. Jun 1 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Sweet Dough Mon. Jun 4 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Pastry Tue. Jun 5 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Quarter Final Wed. Jun 6 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
French Week Thu. Jun 7 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
The Final Fri. Jun 8 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 1 Mon. Jun 11 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 1 Mon. Jun 11 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 2 Tue. Jun 12 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 2 Tue. Jun 12 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 3 Wed. Jun 13 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 3 Wed. Jun 13 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Masterclass 4 Thu. Jun 14 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Masterclass 4 Thu. Jun 14 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Christmas Masterclass Fri. Jun 15 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Christmas Masterclass Fri. Jun 15 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Cake Mon. Jun 18 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Cake Mon. Jun 18 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Biscuits Tue. Jun 19 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Biscuits Tue. Jun 19 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Bread Wed. Jun 20 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Bread Wed. Jun 20 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Desserts Thu. Jun 21 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Desserts Thu. Jun 21 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Alternative Ingredients Fri. Jun 22 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Alternative Ingredients Fri. Jun 22 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Cakes Fri. Jun 22 at 9:00 PM WGBH 2
Bread Fri. Jun 22 at 10:00 PM WGBH 2
Bread Sat. Jun 23 at 1:00 AM WGBH 2
Cakes Sat. Jun 23 at 1:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH