WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Bread

Wed. Sep 26, 7:00 PM
WGBX 44

Batter

Thu. Sep 27, 9:00 AM
WGBX 44

Batter

Thu. Sep 27, 7:00 PM
WGBX 44

Christmas Masterclass

Celebrate the holidays with Paul and Mary.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT THE GREAT BRITISH BAKING SHOW

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.’s best. Each week, the bakers tackle a different skill, the difficulty of which increases as the competition unfolds. Mary Berry, a leading cookbook writer, and Paul Hollywood, a top artisan baker, serve as judges. Together with hosts and comic foils Sue Perkins and Mel Giedroyc, Berry and Hollywood search for the country’s best amateur baker by testing the competitors’ skills on cakes, breads, pastries and desserts, crowning a winner after 10 weeks of competition.

Visit the official site at pbs.org >>

myWGBH

The Great British Baking Show Showtimes

Bread Wed. Sep 26 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Batter Thu. Sep 27 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Batter Thu. Sep 27 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Pastry Fri. Sep 28 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Pastry Fri. Sep 28 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Tarts Sat. Sep 29 at 6:00 PM WGBH 2
Puddings Sun. Sep 30 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Desserts Sun. Sep 30 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Botanical Mon. Oct 1 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Botanical Mon. Oct 1 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Desserts Tue. Oct 2 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Desserts Tue. Oct 2 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Tudor Week Wed. Oct 3 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Tudor Week Wed. Oct 3 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Patisserie Thu. Oct 4 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Patisserie Thu. Oct 4 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
The Final Fri. Oct 5 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
The Final Fri. Oct 5 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Sweet Dough Sun. Oct 7 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Pies Sun. Oct 7 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Cakes Mon. Oct 8 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Cakes Mon. Oct 8 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Bread Tue. Oct 9 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Bread Tue. Oct 9 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Tarts Wed. Oct 10 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Tarts Wed. Oct 10 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Desserts Thu. Oct 11 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Desserts Thu. Oct 11 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Pies Fri. Oct 12 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Pies Fri. Oct 12 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Biscuits Sun. Oct 14 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Puddings Sun. Oct 14 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Puddings Mon. Oct 15 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Puddings Mon. Oct 15 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Sweet Dough Tue. Oct 16 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Sweet Dough Tue. Oct 16 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Biscuits Wed. Oct 17 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Biscuits Wed. Oct 17 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Patisserie Thu. Oct 18 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Patisserie Thu. Oct 18 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
The Final Fri. Oct 19 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
The Final Fri. Oct 19 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Patisserie Sun. Oct 21 at 4:00 AM WGBX 44
Sweet Dough Sun. Oct 21 at 12:00 PM WGBX 44
Cake Mon. Oct 22 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Cake Mon. Oct 22 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Biscuits Tue. Oct 23 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Biscuits Tue. Oct 23 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44
Bread Wed. Oct 24 at 9:00 AM WGBX 44
Bread Wed. Oct 24 at 7:00 PM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH