Peep and the Big Wide World

A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Trip to Green Island

Sat. Jun 23, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

The Sounds of Silence

Sun. Jun 24, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

The Disappearing Duck/Door Tour

Mon. Jun 25, 1:00 PM
WGBH KIDS

Peep and the Big, Wide World gives wings to the idea of teaching science to preschoolers. Distinctive visual humor, plotlines, and characters combine with a comprehensive science program to engage kids 3 to 5 years old. Narrated by comedian Joan Cusack, with a theme song performed by Taj Mahal, Peep and the Big, Wide World is a funny, engaging series that celebrates being curious, being adventurous, and, for at least one character, being a duck.

Visit the Peep and the Big Wide World website, where you can find games, videos, apps and activities. 

facebook   Like: Peep and the Big Wide World on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

 

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Peep and the Big Wide World Showtimes

The Trip to Green Island Sat. Jun 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Sounds of Silence Sun. Jun 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Disappearing Duck/Door Tour Mon. Jun 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
In A Bind/Star Light, Star Bright Tue. Jun 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Bedtime Story / The Deep Duck Woods Wed. Jun 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
I Spy A Spider/Robin in the Bat Cave Thu. Jun 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Marble Mover/Fair Shares Fri. Jun 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
I Spy A Spider/Robin in the Bat Cave Sat. Jun 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Marble Mover/Fair Shares Sun. Jul 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Feats of Peep / Quack Goes Nuts Mon. Jul 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Big Bird/Chirp Flies The Coop Tue. Jul 3 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Finders, Keepers/Quack Quiets The Universe Wed. Jul 4 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Peep's Moon Mission/The Many Moons of Quack The Du Thu. Jul 5 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Mystery of the Thing That Went and Came Back/P Fri. Jul 6 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Feats of Peep / Quack Goes Nuts Sat. Jul 7 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Big Bird/Chirp Flies The Coop Sun. Jul 8 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
An Inconvenient Tooth Mon. Jul 9 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Trading Places/House of Sand and Frog Tue. Jul 10 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Bringing Spring/Quack's Pond Party Wed. Jul 11 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Magic Duck Dancing/Chirp Chirp Tweet Tweet Chirp Thu. Jul 12 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
You Can Count On Bunnies/Falling Feathers Fri. Jul 13 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
An Inconvenient Tooth Sat. Jul 14 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Bringing Spring/Quack's Pond Party Sun. Jul 15 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Trading Places/House of Sand and Frog Mon. Jul 16 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Magic Duck Dancing/Chirp Chirp Tweet Tweet Chirp Tue. Jul 17 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Reflection Affection/Peep Deep in the Big Muddy Wed. Jul 18 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Chirp Sorts It Out (Sort of)/Hear Here Thu. Jul 19 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Dry Duck, Part I/Dry Duck, Part II Fri. Jul 20 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Reflection Affection/Peep Deep in the Big Muddy Sat. Jul 21 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Chirp Sorts It Out (Sort of)/Hear Here Sun. Jul 22 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Who Stole The Big Wide World?/M-U-D Spells Trouble Mon. Jul 23 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Finding Time/Smaller Than A Peep Tue. Jul 24 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
An Inconvenient Tooth Wed. Jul 25 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Trading Places/House of Sand and Frog Thu. Jul 26 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Quack Quack / One Duck Too Many Fri. Jul 27 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Trading Places/House of Sand and Frog Sat. Jul 28 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Quack Quack / One Duck Too Many Sun. Jul 29 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Stick with Me/Tree Feller Mon. Jul 30 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
Count Them Out/Peep Prints Tue. Jul 31 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
A Daring Duck/The Trouble with Bubbles Wed. Aug 1 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Sounds of Silence Thu. Aug 2 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS
The Tooth, The Whole Tooth and..../The Winter of Qu Fri. Aug 3 at 1:00 PM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH