Pati's Mexican Table

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Xochimilco: Cooking with Flowers

Tue. Jan 23, 10:00 AM
WGBX 44

Pati's Mexican Table

Tue. Jan 23, 7:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Pati's Mexican Table

Wed. Jan 24, 12:30 AM
WGBH CREATE

Season 4 Preview

In each episode, Pati embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico’s rich history and culture, Pati’s personal experiences, her family life, and her ongoing conversations with cooks in both Mexico and the US.

 

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. A former policy analyst focused on Latin American politics and history, Pati Jinich is also a chef, cooking teacher, food writer and mother of 3 whose true passion lies in sharing the tastes of her childhood and culinary adventures in her native country. In each episode, Pati embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture, Pati's personal experiences, and her ongoing conversations with cooks in both Mexico and the US.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT PATI'S MEXICAN TABLE

This series brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. A former policy analyst focused on Latin American politics and history, Pati Jinich is also a chef, cooking teacher, food writer and mother of 3 whose true passion lies in sharing the tastes of her childhood and culinary adventures in her native country.

myWGBH

Pati's Mexican Table Showtimes

Xochimilco: Cooking with Flowers Tue. Jan 23 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pati's Mexican Table Tue. Jan 23 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Mexican Table Wed. Jan 24 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Lip-Smacking Mexican Meal Wed. Jan 24 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Puebla: Food from a Colonial Jewel Thu. Jan 25 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pati's Mexican Table Thu. Jan 25 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Mexican Table Fri. Jan 26 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Mexican Table Mon. Jan 29 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Tacos, Tacos, Tacos Tue. Jan 30 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pati's Mexican Table Tue. Jan 30 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Mexican Table Wed. Jan 31 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Naturally Vegetarian Mexican Wed. Jan 31 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Born in the Kitchen Thu. Feb 1 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pati's Mexican Table Thu. Feb 1 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Mexican Table Fri. Feb 2 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Texican Fri. Feb 2 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pati's Mexican Table Sat. Feb 3 at 12:30 PM WGBH 2
Pati's Mexican Table Mon. Feb 5 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
My Three Favorite Boys Tue. Feb 6 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pati's Mexican Table Tue. Feb 6 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Mexican Table Wed. Feb 7 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Meals in a Minute Wed. Feb 7 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Family Fiesta Thu. Feb 8 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pati's Mexican Table Thu. Feb 8 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Mexican Table Fri. Feb 9 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Mexican Table Sat. Feb 10 at 12:30 PM WGBH 2
Pati's Mexican Table Mon. Feb 12 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Sugar for Hubby Tue. Feb 13 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pati's Mexican Table Tue. Feb 13 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Mexican Table Wed. Feb 14 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Asian Influences In Mexican Cooking Wed. Feb 14 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Sugar for Hubby Wed. Feb 14 at 10:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Sugar for Hubby Wed. Feb 14 at 6:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Sugar for Hubby Wed. Feb 14 at 10:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Sugar for Hubby Thu. Feb 15 at 4:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Pot Luck Party Thu. Feb 15 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Chachi's Champoton Kitchen Thu. Feb 15 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Chachi's Champoton Kitchen Fri. Feb 16 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Mexican Table Sat. Feb 17 at 12:30 PM WGBH 2
Pati's Mexican Table Mon. Feb 19 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Mexitalian! Tue. Feb 20 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Merida - Exploring with the Locals Tue. Feb 20 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Merida - Exploring with the Locals Wed. Feb 21 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun Wed. Feb 21 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Pinata Party Thu. Feb 22 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Celestun - Coastal Cooking Thu. Feb 22 at 7:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Celestun - Coastal Cooking Fri. Feb 23 at 12:30 AM WGBH CREATE
Pati's Mexican Table Sat. Feb 24 at 12:30 PM WGBH 2
Pati's Mexican Table Mon. Feb 26 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44
Adventures In San Miguel Tue. Feb 27 at 10:00 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH