WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Miami 2 - Biscayne Bay

Sun. Jul 22, 1:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Maui, Hawaii

Sun. Jul 22, 9:00 PM
WGBH CREATE

Maui, Hawaii

Mon. Jul 23, 3:00 AM
WGBH CREATE

Preview

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking takes viewers on a culinary journey with host Pete Evans, Australia's top celebrity chef, and America's most innovative food artisans. Each episode features a pop-up feast in settings from California's wine country to the bustling skyline of NYC.

CLIPS

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Food & Wine updates, Craving Boston updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
 

   

 

RELATED CONTENT


ChefSteps
Craving Boston (Official Website)
Kitchen Vignettes
Recipes

ABOUT MOVEABLE FEAST WITH FINE COOKING

Moveable Feast with Fine Cooking, a new 13-episode series produced by WGBH and Fine Cooking magazine, takes viewers on a culinary journey across America. Our talented host, Pete Evans, teams up with the country's most innovative chefs and food artisans, who are known for their use of fresh regional ingredients, to create spontaneous delicious feasts in unique settings for friends and family that will inspire home cooks everywhere.

myWGBH

Moveable Feast With Fine Cooking Showtimes

Miami 2 - Biscayne Bay Sun. Jul 22 at 1:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Maui, Hawaii Sun. Jul 22 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Maui, Hawaii Mon. Jul 23 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Anchorage, Alaska Tue. Jul 24 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Anchorage, Alaska Wed. Jul 25 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
The Big Island, Hawai Thu. Jul 26 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
The Big Island, Hawai Fri. Jul 27 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Nashville, Tennessee Sun. Jul 29 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Nashville, Tennessee Mon. Jul 30 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Miami 1 - Fruit and Spice Park Tue. Jul 31 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Miami 1 - Fruit and Spice Park Wed. Aug 1 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Fresno, California Thu. Aug 2 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Fresno, California Fri. Aug 3 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE
Austin, Texas Sun. Aug 5 at 9:00 PM WGBH CREATE
Austin, Texas Mon. Aug 6 at 3:00 AM WGBH CREATE

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH