Midsomer Murders

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Black Book

Mon. Oct 1, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

The Black Book

Tue. Oct 2, 12:30 AM
WGBX 44

Secrets and Spies

Mon. Oct 8, 8:00 PM
WGBX 44

Fit For Murder | Preview

Joyce talks Barnaby into enrolling in a spa located in a remodeled manor house, but the bodies start to pile up when he’s there. This is the final episode in which DCI Tom Barnaby (John Nettles) appears.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for WGBH Arts & Drama updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.

ABOUT MIDSOMER MURDERS

Based on the novels of Caroline Graham, the program boasts a lush visual style, quirky characters, ubiquitous red herrings, and a rural countryside reminiscent of classic public television British mysteries of the past.

myWGBH

Midsomer Murders Showtimes

The Black Book Mon. Oct 1 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Black Book Tue. Oct 2 at 12:30 AM WGBX 44
Secrets and Spies Mon. Oct 8 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Secrets and Spies Tue. Oct 9 at 12:30 AM WGBX 44
Secrets and Spies Mon. Oct 15 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Secrets and Spies Tue. Oct 16 at 12:30 AM WGBX 44
The Glitch Mon. Oct 22 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Glitch Tue. Oct 23 at 12:30 AM WGBX 44
The Glitch Mon. Oct 29 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
The Glitch Tue. Oct 30 at 12:30 AM WGBX 44
Small Mercies Mon. Nov 5 at 8:00 PM WGBX 44
Small Mercies Tue. Nov 6 at 12:30 AM WGBX 44

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH