Fetch! with Ruff Ruffman

A production of  
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

The Dogvinci Code

Wed. Aug 15, 6:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

What's Bugging Ruff

Thu. Aug 16, 6:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Will They Like The Show? It's A Shoe-In!

Fri. Aug 17, 6:00 AM
WGBH KIDS

Part game show, part reality TV, and part spoof, Fetch! with Ruff Ruffman features real kids, real challenges, real science, and an unreal animated host - a dog named Ruff Ruffman.

The series mixes live-action with animation, and breaks the mold with its educational and comical take on America's newest television genre. Targeting six- to ten-year-olds, the series is spontaneous, unscripted, and full of surprises.

Learn more on their site!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


myWGBH

Fetch! with Ruff Ruffman Showtimes

The Dogvinci Code Wed. Aug 15 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
What's Bugging Ruff Thu. Aug 16 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Will They Like The Show? It's A Shoe-In! Fri. Aug 17 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
What's Bugging Ruff Sat. Aug 18 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Will They Like The Show? It's A Shoe-In! Sun. Aug 19 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Socket to Me Mon. Aug 20 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Dog of the Rings Tue. Aug 21 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Arrgh - All Me Eggs Are Cracked Wed. Aug 22 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Feeling Sheepish Ruff? Thu. Aug 23 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
I'll Ruff and I'll Ruff and I'll Blow Your House Down Fri. Aug 24 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Feeling Sheepish Ruff? Sat. Aug 25 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
I'll Ruff and I'll Ruff and I'll Blow Your House Down Sun. Aug 26 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The People Vs. Grandma Ruffman Mon. Aug 27 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Just Toying with Ruff Tue. Aug 28 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Ol' Switcheroo Wed. Aug 29 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Finale Thu. Aug 30 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The People Vs. Grandma Ruffman Fri. Aug 31 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Ol' Switcheroo Sat. Sep 1 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Finale Sun. Sep 2 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Season Four Is Canceled Mon. Sep 3 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Don't Like Fencing? Try Fencing! Tue. Sep 4 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Ruffmeal Needs More Roughage Wed. Sep 5 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Grandma Ruffman's Recipe for Success Thu. Sep 6 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff's Just Fueling Around Fri. Sep 7 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
The Ruffmeal Needs More Roughage Sat. Sep 8 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Grandma Ruffman's Recipe for Success Sun. Sep 9 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Finding Eight-Legged Tights Isn't Easy Mon. Sep 10 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Rocks The (Environmentally Sustainable) House! Tue. Sep 11 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Doggie Duties Wed. Sep 12 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
How Not to Impress The Press Thu. Sep 13 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
How to Break The Ice and Also Waddle On It Fri. Sep 14 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
How Not to Impress The Press Sat. Sep 15 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
How to Break The Ice and Also Waddle On It Sun. Sep 16 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Blossom Bawls While Ruff Has A Ball with Balls Mon. Sep 17 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Bounces Back Tue. Sep 18 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Is It A Bird? Is It A Plane? It's.... Ruffmanman! Wed. Sep 19 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Shrimp A La Cart Thu. Sep 20 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Needs His Herring Checked Fri. Sep 21 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Is It A Bird? Is It A Plane? It's.... Ruffmanman! Sat. Sep 22 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Shrimp A La Cart Sun. Sep 23 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Ruff Needs His Herring Checked Mon. Sep 24 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS
Lepurr Strikes Tue. Sep 25 at 6:00 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH