Caillou

 
  

WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Caillou Explores

Wed. Jun 20, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Blast Off to Space Caillou

Thu. Jun 21, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Learns Patience

Fri. Jun 22, 11:30 AM
WGBH KIDS

Caillou Loves Cookies!

Caillou and the family are at Grandma Grandpas for an evening corn roast. Everyone marvels at the night sky full of stars-which gives Grandpa the perfect opportunity to bring out his telescope introduce Caillou to the constellations.

Everything is so much more fun when you make believe! Thanks to his boundless imagination, Caillou has a different take on the world and everything around him becomes an opportunity to play: the familiar garden suddenly becomes a dense, uncharted jungle... and Caillou turns into a brave explorer! Come play along!

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Sign Up

Sign-up for updates from the WGBH Parents' Guide, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.


ABOUT CAILLOU

Caillou demonstrates how the first experiences of life, from going to the park to understanding one's own family, can be perceived with wonder and a sense of discovery. Blending animation and live-action segments with humor, kid logic, and imagination, Caillou helps preschoolers make sense of the world.

Visit the official Caillou website where you'll find games, printables, and information about the characters!

Facebook   Like: Caillou on Facebook or WGBH Kids & Family on Facebook

myWGBH

Caillou Showtimes

Caillou Explores Wed. Jun 20 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Blast Off to Space Caillou Thu. Jun 21 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Learns Patience Fri. Jun 22 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Big Time Caillou Sat. Jun 23 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Blast Off to Space Caillou Sun. Jun 24 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Safety First Caillou Mon. Jun 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Toy Trouble Tue. Jun 26 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Considerate Caillou Wed. Jun 27 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Tells The Truth Thu. Jun 28 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Creative Caillou Fri. Jun 29 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Safety First Caillou Sat. Jun 30 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Toy Trouble Sun. Jul 1 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Helps Out Mon. Jul 2 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Big Brother Caillou Tue. Jul 3 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Discoveries Wed. Jul 4 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Growing Up Caillou Thu. Jul 5 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Good Friend Caillou Fri. Jul 6 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Growing Up Caillou Sat. Jul 7 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Discoveries Sun. Jul 8 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Thoughtful Caillou Mon. Jul 9 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou Shows Responsibility Tue. Jul 10 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou in the Garden Wed. Jul 11 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Brave Thu. Jul 12 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Play Time Fri. Jul 13 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Brave Sat. Jul 14 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Play Time Sun. Jul 15 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou's Favorite Things Mon. Jul 16 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Team Player Caillou Tue. Jul 17 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Surprise Caillou! Wed. Jul 18 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Detective Thu. Jul 19 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Sports Star Fri. Jul 20 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Team Player Caillou Sat. Jul 21 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Surprise Caillou! Sun. Jul 22 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Builder Mon. Jul 23 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou to the Rescue Tue. Jul 24 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Brave Wed. Jul 25 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Snowman Thu. Jul 26 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Musician Fri. Jul 27 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou to the Rescue Sat. Jul 28 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Brave Sun. Jul 29 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Magnificent Mon. Jul 30 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS
Caillou The Explorer Tue. Jul 31 at 11:30 AM WGBH KIDS

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH