WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Deej

Sat. Oct 21, 10:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Deej

Sun. Oct 22, 2:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

Deej

Sun. Oct 22, 9:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

Farewell Ferris Wheel

Carnivals have a delightful place in the American imagination, with childhood memories of family fun, fantasy, and summer love. But rising expenses and changes in U.S. labor patterns mean this national pastime is nearly extinct. Farewell Ferris Wheel is an inside look at the struggles of an industry trying to stay alive by employing Mexican migrant workers with a controversial visa.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Email Sign Up Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
    Submit

 

ABOUT AMERICA REFRAMED

Hosted by journalist and filmmaker Natasha del Toro, America ReFramed showcases films that will give viewers a “snapshot” of the transforming American life — the guts, the glory, the grit of a new and changing America. From contemporary life on Native American reservations to stories of recovery on the Gulf, from hardships and revitalization in towns big and small, to stories from city streets across the country, these independent, personal and opinionated films document the times in which we live.

 

myWGBH

America ReFramed Showtimes

Deej Sat. Oct 21 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Deej Sun. Oct 22 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Deej Sun. Oct 22 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Deej Sun. Oct 22 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Tue. Oct 24 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Wed. Oct 25 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Wed. Oct 25 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Wed. Oct 25 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Sat. Oct 28 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Sun. Oct 29 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Sun. Oct 29 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Romeo, Romeo Sun. Oct 29 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Vegas Baby Tue. Oct 31 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Vegas Baby Wed. Nov 1 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Vegas Baby Wed. Nov 1 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Vegas Baby Wed. Nov 1 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Vegas Baby Sat. Nov 4 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Vegas Baby Sun. Nov 5 at 3:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Vegas Baby Sun. Nov 5 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Vegas Baby Sun. Nov 5 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Tue. Nov 7 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Wed. Nov 8 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Wed. Nov 8 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Wed. Nov 8 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Sat. Nov 11 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Sun. Nov 12 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Sun. Nov 12 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
On A Knife Edge Sun. Nov 12 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Tue. Nov 14 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Wed. Nov 15 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Wed. Nov 15 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Wed. Nov 15 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Sat. Nov 18 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Sun. Nov 19 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Sun. Nov 19 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Last Season Sun. Nov 19 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
We Breathe Again Tue. Nov 21 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
We Breathe Again Wed. Nov 22 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
We Breathe Again Wed. Nov 22 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
We Breathe Again Wed. Nov 22 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
We Breathe Again Sat. Nov 25 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
We Breathe Again Sun. Nov 26 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
We Breathe Again Sun. Nov 26 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
We Breathe Again Sun. Nov 26 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH