WHEN IT'S ON

SEE ALL SHOW TIMES SEE FULL SCHEDULE

For Ahkeem

Sun. Feb 18, 9:00 AM
WGBH WORLD

For Ahkeem

Sun. Feb 18, 5:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

Agents of Change

Tue. Feb 20, 8:00 PM
WGBH WORLD

For Ahkeem

Expelled from high school, Daje Shelton is only 17 years old when she is sentenced by a judge -- not to prison, but to the Innovative Concept Academy. It offers Daje one last chance to earn a high school diploma. For Ahkeem is an unvarnished exploration of a complex web of juvenile justice, education, poverty and race in America today.

Support for WGBH is provided by:
Become a WGBH sponsor
Email Sign Up Sign-up for WGBH News updates, WGBH promotions, and previews of what's coming up on WGBH TV.
    Submit

 

ABOUT AMERICA REFRAMED

Hosted by journalist and filmmaker Natasha del Toro, America ReFramed showcases films that will give viewers a “snapshot” of the transforming American life — the guts, the glory, the grit of a new and changing America. From contemporary life on Native American reservations to stories of recovery on the Gulf, from hardships and revitalization in towns big and small, to stories from city streets across the country, these independent, personal and opinionated films document the times in which we live.

 

myWGBH

America ReFramed Showtimes

For Ahkeem Sun. Feb 18 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
For Ahkeem Sun. Feb 18 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Tue. Feb 20 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Wed. Feb 21 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Wed. Feb 21 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Wed. Feb 21 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Sat. Feb 24 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Sun. Feb 25 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Sun. Feb 25 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Agents of Change Sun. Feb 25 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Baddddd Sonia Sanchez Tue. Feb 27 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Baddddd Sonia Sanchez Wed. Feb 28 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Baddddd Sonia Sanchez Wed. Feb 28 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Baddddd Sonia Sanchez Wed. Feb 28 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Baddddd Sonia Sanchez Sun. Mar 4 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Baddddd Sonia Sanchez Sun. Mar 4 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Tue. Mar 6 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Wed. Mar 7 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Wed. Mar 7 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Wed. Mar 7 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
A New Color: The Art of Being Edythe Boone Sun. Mar 11 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Tue. Mar 13 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Wed. Mar 14 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Wed. Mar 14 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Wed. Mar 14 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Sat. Mar 17 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Sun. Mar 18 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Sun. Mar 18 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
100 Years: One Woman's Fight for Justice Sun. Mar 18 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Invisible Patients Tue. Mar 20 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Invisible Patients Wed. Mar 21 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Invisible Patients Wed. Mar 21 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Invisible Patients Wed. Mar 21 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Invisible Patients Sat. Mar 24 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
The Invisible Patients Sun. Mar 25 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Invisible Patients Sun. Mar 25 at 9:00 AM WGBH WORLD
The Invisible Patients Sun. Mar 25 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Radical Grace Tue. Mar 27 at 8:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Radical Grace Wed. Mar 28 at 12:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Radical Grace Wed. Mar 28 at 8:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Radical Grace Wed. Mar 28 at 2:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Radical Grace Sat. Mar 31 at 10:00 PM WGBH WORLD
Radical Grace Sun. Apr 1 at 2:00 AM WGBH WORLD
Radical Grace Sun. Apr 1 at 5:00 PM WGBH WORLD

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Not a problem. Just enter the username you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Password?

Instructions on how to reset your Password have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Not a problem. Just enter the email address you used to register below.


Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Forgot your my WGBH Username?

Instructions on how to reset your Username have been sent.
Check your email to continue.

Or CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT

Register for myWGBH